Schools
Home ] Up ] Search ]

 

Home
Search

Chaves County
RISD
City of Roswell
President Visits Roswell

 


Roswell Independent School District

High Schools

School Principal Telephone eMail
Goddard Ray Burrola (505) 627-4800 rburrola@risd.k12.nm.us
Roswell Mike Kakuska (505) 637-3200 mkakuska@risd.k12.nm.us
University Leslie Andrews (505) 627-2750 landrews@risd.k12.nm.us

Middle Schools

School Principal Telephone eMail
Berrendo June Wilcox (505) 627-2775 jwilcox@risd.k12.nm.us
Mesa Robert Cobos (505) 627-2800 rcobos@risd.k12.nm.us
Mountain View Scott Schoen (505) 627-2825 sschoen@risd.k12.nm.us
Sierra Josie Turner (505) 627-2850 jturner@risd.k12.nm.us

Elementary Schools

School Principal Telephone eMail
Berrendo Curtis Tarter (505) 627-2875 ctarter@risd.k12.nm.us
Chisum Mona Kirk-Vogel (505) 637-3300 mkirk@risd.k12.nm.us
Del Norte Billy L. Carlyle (505) 637-3325 bcarlyle@risd.k12.nm.us
East Grand Plains Fermin Velasquez (505) 637-3350 fvelasqu@risd.k12.nm.us
Edgewood Joan Accardi (505) 637-3375 jaccardi@risd.k12.nm.us
El Capitan Dr. Dawn Haynes (505) 634-3400 dhaynes@risd.k12.nm.us
Nancy Lopez Andrea Nieto (505) 637-3500 anieto@risd.k12.nm.us
Military Heights Harry Tackett (505) 637-3425 htackett@risd.k12.nm.us
Missouri Avenue Glenda Grant (505) 637-3450 ggrant@risd.k12.nm.us
Monterrey Peggy Brewer (505) 637-3475 pbrewer@risd.k12.nm.us
Parkview Dr. Barbara Ryan (505) 637-3525 bryan@risd.k12.nm.us
Pecos Loren Bentley (505) 637-3550 lbentley@risd.k12.nm.us
Sunset Skip Saucier (505) 637-3575 ssaucier@risd.k12.nm.us
Valley View Joe Zuniga (505) 637-3600 jzuniga@risd.k12.nm.us
Washington Avenue Ron Tidmore (505) 637-3625 rtidmore@risd.k12.nm.us

 

 

Click for Roswell, New Mexico Forecast
RISD Web Site
Support Our Sponsors
Advertising on these pages
Your Ad Could Be Here, click for details
Copyright 1995-2009 Roswell Web Services, All Rights Reserved
Provided for RISD as part of the Roswell Online project
Webmaster: Webmaster@Roswell-USA.com